not even half

sad-face-small

I had a lot of time to do the things that I needed to do just this weekend. I even made a things-to-do list to guide me and for me not to forget important things. I listed it on Friday, hoping that I would cooperate for my own benefit.

Unfortunately, everything is subject to change. Like what I usually am, I was too lazy to check my list. Besides, there were other things I have done, not only stress-free but things that made me feel relaxed and enjoyable. The time I was supposed to re-write my notes, I just watched a movie on DVD. For about 4 hours last Saturday afternoon, I only watched football game and went bonding with friends.

face-angry

There were still other minor tasks that I wasn’t able to do because I spent time doing other things instead. I didn’t regret it though. I know that even if I only accomplished not even half of my to-do-list, I’m glad that I was able to enjoy my weekend.

Leave a Reply

