I’ve got nothing to hide

Just yesterday, as I was using the computer in the LRC counter, I wondered why on earth the url of my blog appeared on the address bar of the internet browser. Nobody should know it since I never told anybody, though some people had a quick glance at it. But I never really thought that they’d know.

angry1

Of course, I am aware that once you have a blog, expect that it is for public. Yet, I would have wanted to keep it all by myself, not to tell anyone about my url. It would have been better if they found it out accidentally. People gets curious, I know.

I confirmed that my boardmates already knew my url sometime yesterday afternoon. Almost all of them knows each other’s blog sites, but I never shared mine until yesterday. It’s not that I don’t like other people to have access on it, I just don’t like them to. That’s just it.

angry21

Anyway, since a number of people knows it at all, then I guess I won’t be reading my blog alone anymore. I was’t really angry that time. I was really upset at first though, but later on, I have gotten over it. And

as usual, I will still be posting entries here.

Leave a Reply

